Installed WordPress App for Windows

I just installed the WordPress app for Windows and it seems to be workinhg well.  I decided to install the app because it may be faster than the online version and so far it’s moving a little faster.

It may be too early to tell as this is my first post using the app.  The app allows access to almost everything except the Admin section.  When I clicked on it the Admin  link it launched the Chrome browser.

At any rate, I’ve been busy with my various blogs.  I’m still not seeking customers for the press release business, but I hope to find clients soon.  It’s fun being semi retired but I need something to do with my time.

Maybe I can start with 1 or 2 clients to get my feet wet!  I like writing so it’ll be a lot of fun to begin working again.

 

Leave a Reply

